Event box

Your Guide to the Morris Library: All-Inclusive Orientation and Tour

This workshop will also occur on:
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, from 1 to 1:45 p.m.

You may also be interested in these workshops:

Orientation to the Film and Video Collection
Wednesday, September 5, 2018, from 10 to 11 a.m.

Orientation to the Student Multimedia Design 
Thursday, August 30, 2018, from 11 to 11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 31, 2018, from 1 to 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 4, 2018, from 3:30 to 4 p.m.

International Students: Navigating Library Resources
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, from 2 to 4 p.m.

Save Time with RefWorks: Your Personal Bibliography Tool
Thursday, September 13, 2018, from 2 to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, from 2 to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, from 2 to 3:30 p.m.

Date:
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Time:
2:00pm - 2:45pm
Location:
116A
Presented by:
Maisha Duncan Carey
Categories:
Orientations
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Maisha Duncan Carey